The Phantom Reblog…!

I hope this works, trying to reblog again. I think this is such a great idea! Good way to recycle little scraps of yarn.

makedovintage

As I recover from illness and work behind the scenes on Youtube and Yarn, My very first shaky YOUTUBE POST was kindly reblogged by Blankets for Linus. Well it made my day….well, my minute…because it then disappeared completely. We both fleetingly bonded as we tried to sort it all out. It was 3am UK time and now 4.30am I’ve decided to reblog a post of hers as a thank you. This one –  Blankets For Linus: Yarn Donations as she is clearly passionate about her charity. Go and see what it’s all about. Meanwhile look at all the different blankets for inspiration!

I’ll be back in a couple of days with some better looking uploads if all goes well. Good night!

View original post

Leave a Reply

